Be a part of the Campaign for the AAES 40th Year Anniversary by making a donation today. The Campaign outlines new initiatives that will expand opportunities for current and future endocrine surgeons.
Applications are now being accepted for the three research awards given out annually by the AAES Foundation. The Paul LoGerfo Research Award was developed to honor the life of Dr. LoGerfo who made numerous major contributions to the field of endocrine surgery before passing away from malignant melanoma during his tenure as AAES President in 2003. The ThyCa: Thyroid Cancer Survivors' Association Award for Thyroid Cancer Research was developed by the generous support of ThyCa to promote and support thyroid cancer research by AAES members. Click here for more information and to apply today.
Your gift to the AAES Foundation will help enrich and extend the horizons of endocrine surgery. Contributions help support operations including activities related to education and research of endocrine surgical diseases. You may also choose to make your gift in honor or in memory of someone, or do a directed donation to one of our endowed lecture funds.
Learn more about the goals of the Foundation and how your contribution can help make a difference!